Which countries are eligible for the discounted local tuition?

Local/regional students must be from South and Southeast Asia, including India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Myanmar, Thailand, Vietnam, Cambodia, and Laos.

or from Foundry 2017 regional country list: Someone who has a passport from Latin America, the Caribbean or Brazil.